Skip to main content
Skip to main content.

Remote Appearances:

Your upcoming hearing may be eligible for a remote appearance. Visit our remote appearances page for more information.

Seeking Civil Grand Jury Applicants -

Seeking grand jury applicants for the 24/25 year. For more information and to apply, visit the Grand Jury Page

File Online

Initial and subsequent filings for all case types, with the exception of traffic, can be filed online.

eFile

Use your preferred Electronic Filing Service Provider (EFSP) to eFile on the below case types. For technical assistance, customer service, or other questions, please contact your preferred Electronic Filing Service Provider (EFSP).

Case Types that should be filed through your preferred EFSP: 

  • Civil Unlimited
  • Civil Limited
  • Probate
  • Family Law
  • Family Support
  • Small Claims
  • Adoptions

Below is the list of Electronic Filing Service Providers (EFSP's) that can be used to eFile with Imperial County Superior Court.

Vendor Vendor WebSite

Journal Technologies

https://efsp-imperial.journaltech.com/public-portal/

123 eFile

https://www.123efile.com

2 Filing California

https://www.lillysprocessservice.com

A&A Legal Service

https://aalegalservice.legalconnect.com
A&M Attorney Services https://amattorneyservice.legalconnect.com
A2Z Attorney Service https://www.a2zattorneyservice.com
ACE Attorney Service https://acelegal.com
Advanced Attorney Services https://attorneyservice.legalconnect.com
United Legal Support https://efile.ulsupport.com/ca/#welcome_signUp
All-N-One Legal Support https://allnonelegal.legalconnect.com
Allstar Attorney Service https://www.allstarefiling.com
ALSSI https://efile.alssi-online.com
AmericanLegalNet http://www.efilingportal.com
Amstar Express Attorney Service https://efile.amstarexpress.com
Angeles Legal Services https://angeleslegalservices.legalconnect.com
Apex Legal https://www.apex.legal
ASAP Legal http://asaplegal.com
Attorney Related Services https://attorneyrelatedservices.legalconnect.com/
Attorney Service https://e-filingservice.legalconnect.com
Attorney's Certified Services https://attorneyscertified.legalconnect.com
Bender's Legal Service https://efile.benderslegal.com
Beyond efile  https://beyondediscovery.legalconnect.com
BFRM Legal Support Services https://www.bfrmlegal.com
Bosco Legal Services https://boscolegal.legalconnect.com
By the Book https://efile.bythebookattorneyservice.com
Cal West Attorney Service http://calwest.info
California Court Filing https://www.courtfiling.net/california
Case Anywhere https://www.caseanywhere.com
Commercial Process Serving https://www.comproserve.net
CountryWide Process https://countrywideprocess.legalconnect.com
County Legal https://countylegalsvc.legalconnect.com
County Process Service https://www.countyprocess-efile.com/ca/
Court Connection eFile https://www.thecourtconnection.com
Court Link https://courtlink.legalconnect.com
Creekside eFiling https://www.creekside-efile.com
D&T Legal Services https://caprocessserver.legalconnect.com
DDS http://www.ddslegal.com
Direct Legal https://directlegal.legalconnect.com
Eddings Attorney Service https://www.eddings-efile.com
eFile Online Legal Courier https://efile.onlinelegalcourier.com
eLegal Services https://efile.elegalservicesinc.com
Express Network http://www.expressnetworkas.com
First Legal https://app.firstlegal.com
Flat Rate Process Service https://www.flatrateimpact.com
Golden State Attorney Service https://goldenstateattorneyservice.legalconnect.com
Green Filing https://www.greenfiling.com/los-angeles
Janney & Janney https://janneyandjanney.legalconnect.com
L&L Legal Assistance https://lllegalassistance.legalconnect.com
Law Help Interactive https://lawhelpinteractive.org
Legal Document Server https://legaldocumentserver.com
Legal Document Specialist https://legaldocspecialist.legalconnect.com
Legal eFile https://www.legalefile.com
Legal Photocopy Service https://legalphotocopy.legalconnect.com
Legalese Attorney Service http://www.legaleseattorneyservice.com
LSS Legal Services Inc. https://legalsupportsvcs.com
Nationwide Legal https://nationwidelegal.com
One Hour Delivery https://efile.onehour.net
One Legal http://www.onelegal.com/california/losangeles/
Pacific Coast https://efile.pacificcoastlegal.com
PacTrack http://legal.pactrack.com
ProLegal https://prolegalnetwork.legalconnect.com
ProVest https://provest.legalconnect.com
Rapid Legal https://rapidlegal.com/
Run With It https://efile.runwithitservers.com
Saddleback Attorney Service https://saddlebackattysvc.legalconnect.com
Santoni https://santoni.legalconnect.com
Sayler Legal Service https://www.saylerlegal.com
Signal Attorney Service https://efile.signalattorneyservice.com
Sterling Madison Company https://sterlingmadison.legalconnect.com
Swift https://swiftattorneyservice.legalconnect.com
USA Express https://usaexpressinc.legalconnect.com
USA Legal Network https://usalegalinc.legalconnect.com
wwOneTouch https://efile.wwonetouch.com
ZACHS Legal Services https://efile.zachslegalservices.com
Peter With r.p.s. https://proserver.net/
Interceptor Legal Support Service http://interceptorlegal.com/
ServPro Legal https://efile.servpro-legal.com
Accurate Document Imaging https://accuratedocumentimaging.com/
Tristar Software https://tristarsoftware.com/
Litigati https://www.litigati.com/
RocSolid Legal https://www.rocsolidlegal.com
True Legal Support https://truelegal.legalconnect.com/registration
Envoy Attorney Support https://envoysupport.legalconnect.com/registration
River City Process Service https://rivercityprocessservice.legalconnect.com/registration
Process Server One https://processserverone.com/
Nationwide Legal Support Inc. http://www.nationwidelegalsupportinc.com/efiling.php
ULegal Attorney Services https://efile.ulegals.com/ca/
Legal Zip https://legalzip.legalconnect.com/Login?ReturnUrl=%2f
US Legal PRO https://losangeles.uslegalpro.com/
Legal Lawgic Inc https://legallawgic.com/
1eFile https://losangeles.1efile.com/
Zoom Legal Couriers https://zoomsf.com/
Wheels of Justice https://www.proserver.com/
California Civil Process http://www.calcivpro.com/
Pacific Coast Legal Services https://pacificcoastlegal.com/
Battle Attorney Service Inc. https://battleattorneyservice.com/
LegalConnect https://legalconnect.com/efiling/
Hastings Legal Services https://www.hastingsls.com
California Court Services LLC https://calcourtservices.com/
InfoTrack https://www.infotrack.com/california/?utm_medium=referral&utm_source=lasc&utm_campaign=vendor-listing
Advanced Microsystems Group Inc https://www.photocopyservice.com/
I Serve Legal Support LLC https://iservelegalsupport.com/
Bay Area File https://bayareafile.com/
East Bay Messenger and Attorney Service http://eastbaymessenger.com
T and G Services LLC https://tandgllc.com/
Serving Others https://servingothers.legal/
Legal Lawgic Inc https://legallawgic.com/
Class Action Research and Litigation Support Inc https://www.classactionresearch.com/
Golden State Legal Inc https://goldenstatelegal.com/
Action Attorney Service https://actionattorneyservice.com/
PRO TECH Legal Services LLC http://protechlegalservices.com/
Same Day Attorney Service https://samedayattorneyservice.com/
Steno Agency Inc https://steno.com/
CI&S Investigations https://www.cisdetective.com/
Reliable Attorney Service https://reliableattorneyservice.com/
Cutting Edge Legal Services LLC https://www.cisdetective.com/
Cookies Court Support https://www.cookiescourtsupport.com/
One Stop Legal Center https://onestoplegalcenter.com/
Rezac-Meyer Attorney Service https://www.rezacmeyer.com/
Action Serv LLC https://www.action-serv.com/
Laguna Legal Inc. https://lagunalegalhelp.com/
Widely Legal, LLC https://www.widely.one/e-filing
On-Call Legal https://www.oncalllegal.com
Legalex Litigation Support Services https://self-divorce.com/

eDelivery

Effective June 13 2022, use eDelivery if you wish to electronically file on the below case types.

**JUSTICE PARTNERS** Please contact the court at OnlineServices@imperial.courts.ca.gov to be moved to new Justice Partner Document Exchange.

For assistance with the eDelivery Portal, call (800) 458-4575 Option 2.

eDelivery Portal Frequently Asked Questions

eDelivery

Case Types to be filed via eDelivery:

  • Juvenile
  • Criminal

These documents include initial case filings and subsequent filings. Self-represented parties or other self-represented persons are exempt from any mandatory electronic delivery, however, they are encouraged to electronically submit filings.

Was this helpful?

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.